A Coffee table is source of so many innovative things. A fresh morning starts with coffee table. The small talks and bigger relationships starts with a coffee table.

The romantic dates and irritating quarrels starts with a coffee table.

A coffee table has so many untold stories with it and I want to make my home full of these stories.

So, that’s why i have bring a small beautiful coffee table in my home. Which isn’t only furnishing my home but it has become my friend. Which has a life in itself.

unnamed (2)

I smile when I look at it.

I love when I look at it.

 

Published by Jyoti

I am a System Engineer by profession. I am an extrovert person who loves adventure and being happy. I keep myself and people around me motivated.. I believe in myself. I have a good power of expression. People always find me friendly within my limits.

Join the Conversation

2 Comments

Leave a comment