Dance the dance

Jyoti

Dance is the single word that brings smile on my face. Something is there which connects me with dance. Dance is my hobby but I want to make it my passion, my ambition.

As today I will be writing about dance that doesn’t mean I am an excellent dancer. But any ways, I am a good dancer.  I am not trained in any specific dancing style. I do free style dancing. Yet, people say I dance quiet well.  If I ever get chance then I will surely train myself in dancing.

I recognized my liking towards dance when I was 7-8 years old. But i never got any chance to train myself in dance. But what I know about dancing is that dancing is only activity when makes me happiest.

  • I forget everything when I dance.
  • When I dance, I feel happiest.
  • I sweat when I dance, I smell when…

View original post 241 more words

One thought on “Dance the dance

Add yours

Leave a Reply

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

