Dear Soulmate,

This one is for you. I know you are working hard. I appreciate your each and every effort. I push you harder towards your goals. I understand you are also human being who loves to enjoy but still i make you more concentrated towards your ambition. These lines are from the bottom of my 💓. I wish you a very very successful life.

Truly you are amazing man. This poem is not receited by words. It is from the emotions. I am eagerly waiting for the day when we together will see our dream getting fulfilled. God bless you. Love. 🙂

कुछ तो है जो बहुत खास है तुम में
कुछ आसान नही बहुत मुश्किल
पाने की प्यास है तुम में।

ये मेरी ही आंखे हैं
जो देखती हैं बहुत आस तुम में।
लोगो की बातें सुन कर भी
करती हैं विश्वास तुम में।
कुछ तो है जो बहुत खास है तुम में
हार कर भी उठ कर खडे
होने का साहस है तुम में।
बार बार हिम्मत करने का
प्रयास है तुम में।
कुछ तो है जो बहुत खास है तुम में।

अपने रास्तों को ओर मंज़िल को
पाने की तलाश है तुम में।
दुआएं मेरी आँखों से निकल कर कहती हैं
कुछ तो है जो बहुत खास है तुम में।

सिर्फ अपने ही नही मेरे भी
हर सपने का हर इच्छा का
एहसास है तुम में।
होंगे कामयाब हम दोनों
सफतला का यहीं से आभाष है तुम में।
कुछ तो है जो बहुत खास है तुम में।

 - Jyoti Yadav

Published by Jyoti

I am a System Engineer by profession. I am an extrovert person who loves adventure and being happy. I keep myself and people around me motivated.. I believe in myself. I have a good power of expression. People always find me friendly within my limits.

Join the Conversation

2 Comments

Leave a comment