Stop casteism


If sitting/eating/drinking/enjoying/touching with a lower caste person makes you equivalent to him or makes you a lower caste person. Then why isn’t vice versa true..???

If you are eating with him then he is also eating with you. Why doesn’t he become a upper caste person…??? Why only you became lower caste….??

Think and stop casteism.
Everyone of us is same. We all are human beings.

-Jyoti Yadav

Published by

Jyoti

I am a Software Engineer by profession. I am an extrovert person who loves adventure and being happy. I keep myself and people around me motivated.. I believe in myself. I have a good power of expression. People always find me friendly within my limits.

One thought on “Stop casteism”

Leave a Reply

