Satisfaction

Today, I will be writing about satisfaction not because I wanna teach you or preach you about satisfaction. But I wanna follow the rule of satisfaction in my life.

I have always heard about that satisfaction is most important in our life because ” A satisfied life is the happy life”. So I wanna be satisfied and I wanna be in peace. Untill unless we are not satisfied we can’t find peace anywhere.

Now onwards I will be determined rather than complaining. I will be determined towards my gaols, I will be patient, I will be sensible. 

I will try not to complain about anything. Infact will try to find out something beautiful in each and every situation. If I won’t be able to find, I will create something beautiful in it :).

But I will be satisfied, I will be happy.

-Jyoti Yadav

Published by

Jyoti

I am a Software Engineer by profession. I am an extrovert person who loves adventure and being happy. I keep myself and people around me motivated.. I believe in myself. I have a good power of expression. People always find me friendly within my limits.

2 thoughts on “Satisfaction”

Leave a Reply

