एक रिश्ता मुश्किलो से : A relation with hurdles

अजीब सा रिश्ता है हमारा मुश्किलो से,
ऊंचाइयों पे पहुचाती भी यही है,
और खाइयो में गिरती भी यही है ।

कशमकश  में हूँ  की शुक्रिया करू  एक,
या बलाए कहु  इनको,
क्योंकि ज़िन्दगी की सच्चाई बताती भी यही है,
और ज़िन्दगी की भाग दौड़ से थकाती भी यही है ।

जो रूठ जाऊ इनसे तो जीने की वजह नहीं मिलती,
जो सामना करू एक तो जीवन कठिन लगता है,
क्योंकि  लड़ने की ताकत भी यही है ,
और गिराने की वजह भी यही है ।

कभी खुसनसीब समझती हूँ खुद को ,
कभी बदनसीब भी इन्ही से समझती हूँ,
क्योंकि जीवन में ख़ुशी भी लाती यही है
और जीवन को दुखद भी बनाती यही है ।

खो जाती हूँ मुश्किलो की आंधियो में ,
घिर जाती हूँ गम के बदलो में,
फिर खुद की पहचान करवाती भी यही है
और आसमानों से मिलवाती भी वही है ।

अजीब सा रिश्ता है हमारा मुश्किलो से.
ऊंचाइयों पे पहुचाती भी यही है,
और खाइयो में गिरती भी यही है।

                                                  ~Jyoti Yadav

Copyright ©Jyoti Yadav. All rights reserved.

 

I have a strange relation with hurdles/troubles.
They helped me in reaching the heights of sky,
and they are the responsible for my deep fall.

I am in dilemma whether to thank them,
or curse them.
Because they helped me in realizing the life and they are responsible for hecticness.

If i am angry with them then i cant find any way to live,
If i want to face them then life seems in trouble,
Because power for fight is given by troubles and they are responsible for my decay also.

Sometimes i feel fortunate because of them,
Sometimes i feel unfortunate because of them,
Happiness in life is because of them and sadness in life is also because of them.

I feel lost in storm of troubles,
I feel surrounded in depth of sadness,
Then they help me self realization and they made me feel free in the sky.

I have a strange relation with hurdles/troubles.
They helped me in reaching the heights of sky,
And they are the responsible for my deep fall.

                                                                                    ~Jyoti Yadav

Copyright ©Jyoti Yadav. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

